2005-04-11

"You don't know the half, and I'm the one to blame for it."

Grenada is wearing me down. Why do teachers torture us like this in the last stretch of senior year? I have too much to do.
I want to do nothing.
I want to lay in the green grass and feel the sun warm my entire body...feel the hot rays regenerate every fiber in my body. I love summer days when it's about to rain...when you're outside, sitting on the warm pavement, looking at the gray sky, inhaling the fresh scent. Large, lukewarm raindrops burst onto the pavement, but it's not like the cold, harsh rain that forces you inside. I know that sometimes I say I detest it, but I love being young! I love soaking in all of life's memories and looking forward to the times to come.
I even had a bad day today, and I still have it in me to say these things. I don't know why. The rain rather depressed me today. Maybe because it's a Monday and I was at school, forced to talk about presidential roles and read Jane Eyre, which is the kind of book I'd normally love if I weren't being forced to read it in undue time. I just had one of those "everyone hates me" days.
I guess it's just a little difficult for me to make friends. It hurts sometimes. I feel unliked a lot. But I guess everyone feels that way at some point in time.
And the opening night of the play is on Kyle's birthday. That saddens me so much. He wants to have a party that night, and I want to go...it's just not fair. I get myself involved in too much.
I've accomplished more in this year than I ever have, though. I'm actually pretty happy with myself. For once. I mean, I couldn't be happier with my wonderful boyfriend, I've got a great relationship with God, stuff's good.
I just miss friends.
-Robbie

Series 1-8

Created by andy and taken 15456 times on bzoink!

[ series 1 ]
NameRobyn Nichole Richardson
BirthdayFebruary 7, 1987
BirthplaceGrenada
Current LocationGrenada
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde...but it's naturally brown
Righty or LeftyRighty
Zodiac SignAquarius
FontAndy
*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*
[ series 2 - your favorite ]
MusicEmo/Christian
CartoonThe Fairly Odd Parents
ColorRed, pink, black
CarCadillac CTS, Z28 Camaro, Mustang
Slushy FlavorCherry or strawberry daquiri
MagazineCosmoGirl, Seventeen, Star, Us Weekly
TV ShowThe Surreal Life, Family Guy, VH1 All Access, Fabulous Lives of...
Song at the Moment"King of Kings" -Grand Prize
LanguageFrench
Spice GirlScary Spice
Food & BeverageCheesy Lunchables Pizza, ramen noodles, cheeseburgers, any sweets (except with nuts), Vanilla Coke, milk
Subject in SchoolI like English...I like to read...and I guess I just like it because I'm pretty good at it.
Weekend ActivityBowling, shopping, renting movies, eating, sleeping
Frozen YogurtYogurt sucks. I like creamy vanilla ice cream with sprinkles.
Roller CoasterI like the Rock 'n' Rollercoaster at Disney World :)
*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*
[ series 3 - what is ]
Your most overused phraseOh my gosh!/That's so dumb.
First thing you thought when you woke upI'm going back to sleep.
Last image/thought you go to sleep withI usually fall asleep praying or thinking of something I have to do the next day.
First feature you notice of opposite sexSmile
Best name for a ButlerGerald/Randolph/Wilson
Wussiest SportGolf? Haha
Your best featureMy eyes...they're blue...I think they're pretty...
Your greatest fearMy death or the death of others
Your greatest accomplishmentJust being me and being happy.
Your most missed memoryWhen I got to be around my best (girl) friends all the time...riding around, being dumb, eating junk food, talking about clothes and TV shows and guys...but they moved away...
*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*
[ series 4 - you prefer ]
Pepsi or Coke(Vanilla) Coke
McDonald's or Burger KingBurger King (McD's has no Hershey Sundae Pie)
Single or Group DatesSingle...but group is fun, too.
Adidas or NikeNike
Chicken nuggets or Chicken fingersChicken nuggets with honey mustard
Dogs or CatsDogs
Rugrats or DougThat's impossible.
Single or TakenTaken :)
Monica or BrandyBrandy...where did Monica go?
Tupac or Jay-ZJay-Z, since he's alive, I guess...
Shania Twain or LeAnn RhymesShania, even though they both rather get on my nerves
Lipton Ice Tea or NesteaLipton Sweet Ice
One pillow or TwoOne or none
Chocolate or VanillaVanilla
Hot chocolate or Hot cocoaHot chocolate with marshmallows
Cappucino or CoffeeNeither, yuck.
*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*
[ series 5 - do you ]
Shower everydayMost of the time, a few days I get up too late. Haha.
Have a crushYes, I do! It's Kyle...sshh! =D
Think you've been in loveI am in love!
Want to go to collegeYes, I'm going to Mississippi State!
Like high schoolIt's been a pretty good experience, but it is agitating me at the moment.
Want to get marriedYes.
Type correctlyYep. Computer Discovery.
Believe in yourselfSometimes...
Have any tattoos? WhereNo tattoos...sorry.
Have any piercings? WhereI have my ears pierced...one hole each. Woohoo.
Get motion sicknessI have once. I had to take dramamine.
Think you're a health freakNot at all. Junk food is my friend.
Get along with your parentsAbout 60% of the time!
Like thunderstormsYes, I love them! They're so relaxing...I know, I'm weird.
*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*
[ series 6 - the future ]
Age your plan to be married25-27?
Number and names of childrenI think I may want just one...a boy named Thomas Macbeth...or a girl named Gwyneth Kellum.
Where will you be at age 20In college, living with Katie and Mel, studying psych at MSU! I'll still be witty, charming, interesting, etc...right. Haha.
Dream weddingI'll probably get married at Friendship, I suppose...lots of pretty pinks or oranges...beautiful white satin gown...and a huge, sugary cake! =)
How do you want to dieIn my sleep, of course...
Dream jobWedding planner or media psychologist
Country you'd like to visitItaly!
*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*
[ series 7 - opposite sex ]
Best eye colorBlue
Best hair colorBrown
Short or long hairLong, but short is good, too!
Best heightTall
Best weightLanky!
Best clothesCool shoes, dark jeans, t-shirts over button-downs, ties =)
Best first date locationWhat does it matter? It's not like you'll be paying attention to the surroundings!
Best first kiss locationWherever the time is right...like it really matters! =)
*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*.*
[ series 8 - other ]
Last time you slept with a stuffed animalLast night!
Rings before you answer the phone2 or 3
What's on your mousepadSpongebob playing the ukelele
How many houses you've lived in5 or 6
How many schools you've gone to2...Grenada and Kirk
Bedroom carpet colorBlue
Shave your head for $5,000?Who knows? Maybe! Haha
Stranded on a desert island. Take three things. No peopleBible, soap, toothpaste...can I please have some more books, too?
Best time of your life so farEach high school summer has contained many good memories...ice cream, rain, love, swimming, sleeping...just living. =)

Create a Survey | Search Surveys | Go to bzoink!

glitteraloft at 11:14 p.m.

previous | next