2005-03-06

Memphis in May begins in April. Ha.

I think I have strep throat. Swallow=cry. Throat=red. Oh.No.
Kyle and I watched a Lifetime movie the other day in which a bunch of (high school) freshman girls got syphillis. Nasty. They were like "WWWAAAHHH, I've had more than fifty sexual partners but I can't believe this is happening to me, WWWAAHHHHH!!" Get over it. I can't believe some people are really that dumb.
We had the Mock Trial State Comp this weekend. We only won one of four rounds. I would believe it if someone told me that most of the teams there had already been to law school. They were quite scary.
I love Kyle and my wonderful friends.
Worked at the restaurant today. Went to church. Took nap with Kyle. My throat feels horrible. I hope I am able to come to school tomorrow. Only for exemption purposes, though.
I heart you all.
-Robbie

glitteraloft at 9:14 p.m.

previous | next