2005-06-09

Walt Disney was a Freemason.

Hello, hello. Life is mostly splendid.
I have decided to go pre-med after all. Yes, yes, I know. I'm taking pre-med at MSU. But I'm going to take my chances and see how it works out the first year. Go me. Taking chances and such.
Senior trip was extremely fun, but just not long enough. It was a week long, but I needed more time to just relax and enjoy it all. I spent lots of money, too. I had to get it out of my system so I could start saving!
Graduation was of utmost disappointment. I hate being gross and wet and nearly all of my family and friends left (except for my parents and grandparents) on account of the fierce rain. Oh, well. I have my diploma and my memories and that's all I need.
I loved being on the beach. I think I am supposed to live in Florida. I just felt so right there. But then again, I feel good here, too. The last night in Florida Kyle and I layed on the beach at 11:00 just listening to the waves crash and talking. Some about high school and some about the future. Definitely an addition to my most memorable moments. =)
Read The da Vinci Code. I found it most thrilling and well-written. And yes, I consider myself to be Christian/religious. My mom questioned my reading the book. What's wrong with reading a book simply because it is entertaining? Gosh. Haha. Dan Brown did not "challenge my faith", but he certainly did teach me a lot of information about religious and symbologic history. So, go him.
I am babysitting four children this summer. 1-2-3-4. I don't know if I can make it.
Orientation on the 24th. Katie + Robyn + (hopefully) Mel= Yay!
I miss lots of you! Haven't seen too many people lately.
-Robyn

glitteraloft at 11:47 p.m.

previous | next