2005-06-27

Cadaretta is a pretty word.

College. On Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays, I shall start my day with a dose of "Fundamentals of Public Speaking" from 8 to 8:50. Then, I commence to General Psychology and "psych out" from 10 to 10:50. I then finish my day with a little Trig from 11 to 11:50. And that's it. On Tuesdays and Thursdays, I have Eng. Comp. from 8 to 9:15 and Chem I from 9:30 to 10:45. Then the dreaded Thursday: Chem. lab from 12:30 to 3:20. Ick. And I still have three more chems to go =(
You suck, Tom Cruise. I don't like you anymore. Poor Matt Lauer. You're crazy and not very attractive.
I'm ready for Kyle to be home from Hong Kong. Even though I still won't get to see him for another week after that, the time without him will be less than it is today.
I was researching Scientology to see what makes Tom Cruise so loopy, and the founder of Scientology teaches that we are infested with the souls of either aliens or humans killed by aliens 75 million years ago. Or something like that. It was a bit lost on me.
And people say God is a hard concept to fathom? Hm.
Whatever floats their Scientologic boat.
-Robyn

glitteraloft at 12:17 a.m.

previous | next