2005-02-07

My knuckles have turned to white.

Today was not-so-great in some ways.
Bad Things
1. I thought my dad forgot my birthday because I didn't talk to him until late this afternoon.
2. Not a lot of people remembered/cared about my birthday.
3. #1 and #2 resulted in my crying during second period.
4. #3 resulted in my not being able to finish my AP practice test, which I will have to make up.
5. I had college algebra tonight for 2 and a 1/2 hours.
6. I had Mock Trial today.
7. A bracket on my braces broke.
Good Things
1. My mom and dad sent me some stuff to school for my birthday.
2. Kyle remembered my birthday and he took me to McAlister's and he loves me/I love him.
3. I did get some greetings and a good many text messages today, and to those people, I am very grateful.
4. Katie and Melody drove from Starkville to Grenada to come see me for one hour just to make me feel better. They are just wonderful and I love them. :)
5. I am alive.
6. I am 18.
7. God loves me.

glitteraloft at 11:54 p.m.

previous | next