2005-02-22

Self-Devotion Part Deux

Tonight, I realized that I could not fit any of my favorite movies onto my profile because there are too many of them. I will put them here. Yay.
My taste in movies has changed. I used to like weird, darker movies. I liked these, too, but I preferred movies that were complicated and meaningful. How things change. Hmm.
The Labyrinth
Queen of the Damned
Napoleon Dynamite
Mean Girls
Cry-Baby
How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days
The Omen
13 Going on 30
Pretty Woman
Billy Madison
Alice in Wonderland
Grind
Meet the Parents/Fockers
Monty Python and the Quest for the Holy Grail
Two Can Play That Game
Hocus Pocus
Ten Things I Hate About You
The Wedding Planner
Elf
A Night at the Roxbury
Fight Club
Dirty Dancing
A Cinderella Story
Teaching Mrs. Tingle
Office Space
Van Wilder
Grease
The Wizard of Oz

glitteraloft at 11:13 p.m.

previous | next