2005-01-21

Self-devoted entry.

Spacers suck! They make my mouth unhappy. Next week my new braces are going to make my mouth VERY unhappy. Why, teeth, why? You could have just grown right.
I need money so badly, I've resorted to rolling coins and selling old clothes. Anyone want to pay me to write a paper for them? Ok...maybe not. I miss having money, but I do not miss working. Senior=lazy.
I love...
God.
Kyle.
my friends.
13 Going on 30 (It is the best movie...the end just makes me feel warm and happy and blissful.)
big, sparkly objects.
cake.
reading.
pink, black, red, and green.
Ok, that's over. Mother is yelling for me to get off. More later.
-Robs Ok, I'm back now. I also love... the 90's. Vanilla Coke, milk, and Propel. make-up. (Who would have thought?) music (mostly emo/rock, although I think I have a tendency toward every musical genre: pop, rap, country, classical, techno, etc.) sports cars. my X-Box. chick flicks. weird people (like me.) text messaging. fuzzy animals. frightening animals, like sharks and komodo dragons. pictures. [trying] to be creative. surprises. lots of other stuff.

glitteraloft at 6:33 p.m.

previous | next