2004-10-25

Eyes closing...

I always steal Emily's surveys. Ha. :)
---------------
[ 1 ] First grade teacher's name: Mrs. Johnston
[ 2 ] Last word you said: "You"
[ 3 ] Last song you sang: "Up Against the Wall" -Under Oath
[ 4 ] Last person you hugged: Kyle :)
[ 5 ] Last thing you laughed at: My mom. She was sitting at the kitchen table when I came in the house and I freaked out and then I laughed.
[ 6 ] Last time you said I don't remember: I don't remember...so, just now. Hahahaha
[ 7 ] Last time you cried: Last week
[ 8 ] What's in your CD player: Good Charlotte's Chronicles of Life and Death
[ 9 ] What color socks are you wearing: No socks on...
[ 10 ] What's under your bed: Some old sax music
[ 11 ] What time did you wake up today: 6:50 AM
[ 12 ] Current taste: Hershey's bar
[ 13 ] Current hair: straight, light brown, pulled into low ponytail
[ 14 ] Current clothes: Gray dorm capris and green Girls State shirt
[ 15 ] Current annoyance: Homework
[ 16 ] Current longing: To sleep and not have to wake up early...
[ 17 ] Current desktop picture: A cool picture of the side of a house with a blue window and a ladder with dried, colorful flowers hanging from it
[ 18 ] Current worry: That I won't wake up early enough for the Mock Trial meeting in the morning...and that Kerry might be elected President.
[ 19 ] Current hate: Being overlooked
[ 20 ] Current favorite article of clothing: Always has been t-shirts...always will be!
[ 21 ] Favorite physical feature of the opposite sex: Hands, eyes, smile
[ 22 ] Last song that you listened to: I don't know the name of it...but it's on the new Good Charlotte CD.
[ 23 ] Favorite place to be: In my bed when it's raining...
[ 24 ] Least favorite place: Outside when it's humid.
[ 25 ] Time you wake up in the morning: About 7 (lazy, lazy)
[ 26 ] If you could play an instrument, what would it be: I wish I could play the guitar really well...
[ 27 ] Favorite color: Red, green, pink
[ 28 ] Do you believe in an afterlife: Yes!
[ 29 ] How tall are you: 5'4"?
[ 30 ] Current favorite word/saying: "And money talks in this world / That's what idiots say / But
you'll find out / That this world's just an idiot parade." -Good Charlotte
[ 31 ] Favorite book: "Violet and Claire" -Francesca Lia Block
[ 32 ] Favorite season: Winter
[ 33 ] One person from your past you wish you could go back and talk to: My great-grandfather Pervis...he died when I was two, but I was supposedly very close to him.
[ 34 ] Favorite day: Friday

[[[ FUTURE >]
[ Do You Want To Get Married: Yes!
[ 35 ] Where do you want to go: Europe...ah.
[ 36 ] What is your career going to be like: I'll be a psychiatrist...counseling and making good money doing so.
[ 37 ] How many kids do you want: 1 or 2
[ 38 ] What kind of car will you have: I want a Camaro for at least a few years...I need to enjoy one sometime in my life!

[[[ HAVE YOU EVER... >]
[ 39 ] Said "I love you" and meant it? Yes!
[ 40 ] Gotten in a fight w/your dog/cat/bird/fish, etc? When I was little, my dog and I played tug-of-war with a scarf and the opposite ends were in our mouths...that's how I got my first loose tooth! Hahaha...
[ 41 ] Been to New York? Yes
[ 42 ] Been to Florida? Yes
[ 43 ] San Diego, Cali? No
[ 44 ] Hawaii? Hopefully I will one day!
[ 45 ] Mexico? Want to.
[ 46 ] China? No.
[ 47 ] Canada? NO! Stupid maple syrup and mounties.
[ 48 ] Danced naked? Ok, yes...I admit it!
[ 49 ] Dreamed something really crazy and then it happened the next day? No...I would cry if the stuff in my dreams happened!
[ 50 ] Wanted to be the opposite sex: Yes, they have it so much easier!
[ 51 ] Had an imaginary friend?: When I was younger...I was an only child!

[[[ RANDOM >]
[ 52 ] Do you have a crush on someone?: Yes...I have a HUGE crush on Kyle. Well, it's out now. No point in hiding anymore...haha!
[ 53 ] What book are you reading now?: Fixing to start on Chalktown
[ 54 ] Worst feeling in the world: Feeling insufficent
[ 55 ] What is the first thing you think when you wake in the morning?: "I need to do this and this and that today..."
[ 56 ] How many rings before you answer?: 2
[ 57 ] Future daughter's name: I've thought of Gwyneth...Lindsay...Kellum...
[ 58 ] Future son's name: I can only think of Caleb, and I'm not even too crazy about that...maybe I subconsciously don't want a boy! LoL
[ 59 ] Do you sleep with a stuffed animal? They end up on the floor.
[ 60 ] If you could have any job you wanted, what would it be?: What I have now...an easy job at Spencer's.
[ 61 ] Are you a lefty, righty or ambidextrous?: Righty
[ 62 ] College plans: MUW or EMCC, then medical school
[ 63 ] Piercings: 1 in each ear

[[[ THE EXTRA STUFF >]
[ 64 ] Do you do drugs?: NO!
[ 65 ] Who are your best friends?: Kyle, Katie, and Melody!
[ 66 ] What kind of Shampoo and Conditioner do you use?: Brilliant Brunette by John Frieda
[ 67 ] What are you most scared of?: Very enclosed spaces...also, closing my eyes and then opening them to see something that wasn't there before...
[ 68 ] What clothes do you sleep in?: A T-shirt
[ 69 ] Who is the last person that called you?: My daddy...
[ 70 ] Where do you want to get married?: In a church or on a cruise :)
[ 71 ] If you could change anything about yourself what would that be?: Height, teeth
[ 72 ] Favorite number: 7
[ 73 ] Been In Love?: I'm in love right now :)
[ 74 ] What Type Automobile Do You Drive: 2000 Black Nissan Sentra GXE = slow, but still nice...haha
[ 75 ] Are You Timely Or Always Late: On time
[ 76 ] Do You Have A Job: Yes
[ 77 ] Do You Like Being Around People: I only like it when I can feel they want to talk to me.
[ 78 ] Best feeling in the world: There are so many...love, comfort, achievement...
[ 79 ] Are you for world peace: Um, yeah!
[ 80 ] Are you a health freak: NO! I eat way too much junk food.
[ 81 ] Do You Have A "Type" Of Person You Always Go After: They're usually tall, but that's about it! Oh, well, I don't need to go after anyone! :)
[ 82 ] Want Someone You Don't Have Right Now: Katie and Melody! Haha
[ 83 ] Are You Lonely Right Now?: Yeah, I'm all by myself in my room...
[ 84 ] Ever Afraid You'll Never Get Married: No...

glitteraloft at 10:17 p.m.

previous | next