2004-10-14

I'm so deep. Ha.

I love cheese a whole lot. Right now I'm eating string cheese. I was eating Velveeta sliced cheese.
I'm in love with my buttercream-scented candle.
I have to research Henrik Ibsen. Big woot.
I'm thinking about applying to MUW in Columbus. But then...what of me, Katie, and Melody? The Three Musketeers? We would live in such harmony in Starkville! And my beloved Kyle...where is he going to go? Oh, the agony!
I have to do the opening prayer tomorrow for FCA. I love praying, but I still get somewhat nervous talking in front of people. I guess I'm going to have to pray for my prayer!
I'm still President of French Club. No more oversleeping for Robsie. Bad, bad, bad.
I never work anymore. I have lots of band. Two contests this weekend. I pray that they will go well.
Leave me a note. Please. I love them.
-Robbie

glitteraloft at 10:15 p.m.

previous | next