2004-12-30

Sunny with a high of 75.

Napoleon Dynamite is quite strange, but entertaining. I found it funny that Kyle always tells me that he's cheating on me with a girl named LaFonda, and there's a woman named LaFonda (sp?) in the movie...and yes, she is quite the opposite of me! I wish Pedro and Deb were MY friends. LoL.
Went to the bonfire for church tonight. It made me realize that I need to give 2005 to God, and I also need to get started on my resolutions. Hopefully, I will keep them!
Kyle's new car is so pretty! We decided it needed a manly name, so he named it Thor. Kyle and I are going to see Meet the Fockers tomorrow. Yay!
I loved all of my Christmas presents from my parents/family/friends/Kyle. I got lots of books and video games and DVDs. And I kept my promise to myself that I would read the Christmas story so I could remember what Christmas is really all about. That felt really good.
I was SO sleepy at 12 tonight, but then I couldn't go back to sleep. I think I'm starting to get sleepy again.
I'm on Chapter 4 of my "emo book" (Punk Rock, Teenagers, and Emo: Nothing Feels Good). All of it is so interesting...I love everything about emo. And I'm a girl. I hope I can find some music from those bands they've talked about so far (Rites of Spring, Minor Threat, Jawbreaker, The Promise Ring, etc.)
I'm sorry I'm so boring. Also, I just looked through this entry, and I sound dumb. I'm a little smarter/interesting than I sound. Hahahahaha.
-Robyn
Kyle- Look at this entry...I can't stop talking about you! It's the "in love with you" thing :)
Katie:Mel- Tell me when you guys get back to the apartment so we can have Christmas! :D

glitteraloft at 1:25 a.m.

previous | next