2004-12-27

Love me, love me.

So I jumped on the bandwagon...I'M SORRY! I'm a sucker for surveys. Everyone, leave me a note. You're slacking. Yes, YOU!

Everything Anyone Ever Wanted To Know About You

Created by LaBelleAmie and taken 4062 times on bzoink!

The Basic Stuff
Name?Robyn Nichole Richardson
Age?17
Height?5'4 or 5'5...I like to think of it as "average bordering on short"
Weight?It fluctates between 125 and 130
Birthday?February 7...mark.calendar.now!
Birthplace?Grenada, MS
Current Location?Grenada, MS
School/Grade?Grenada High School/12 (YES!)
Zodiac Sign?Aquarius
Chinese Zodiac Sign?Rabbit...I'm pretty sure
Righty or Lefty?Righty, even though I sometimes attempt to be ambidextrous...HA!
Haircolor?Reddish-brown (it's not auburn, though...it's strange)
Eyecolor?Blue
Skin Color?White
About You
What's Your Family Situation (Parents, Siblings, etc)?My parents are divorced, my mom is remarried, my dad is engaged, and I am an only child
Any Pets?No...sadness
If So What Are They?N/A
Favorite Relative?My Granny or my Papaw
Least Favorite Relative?My Uncle Mike...he used to be cool, but now he's quite strange
What's Your Heritage/Race?White...I am told that I my family originated from Scotland, though?
Political Affilation?REPUBLICAN...right-wing all the way
Love & Sex
Sexuality?Straight
Are You In A Relationship Now?Yes!
If So, With Whom?Kyle Rogers
For How Long?We've been officially going out for nine months today :)
Are You In Love?YES...definitely!
Do You Have A Crush On Anyone?Just Kyle! Haha...
Ever Had A Crush On Someone Of The Same Sex?No...
How Old Were You When You Had Your First Kiss?13
Virgin?Uh, yeah!
If Not, How Old Were You When You Had Sex For The First Time?N/A
Was It Enjoyable?N/A
What's The Farthest You've Ever Gone?Ok, that's a tad bit personal. Geez.
Where Do You Most Like To Be Kissed?Also personal! But I mean, I'm fine with just kissing...you know, on the lips...
Best Love Quote?"It's easy to fall in love with someone. The hardest part is finding the person who will catch you."
Your Friends
Best?Kyle/KT/Mel
How Many Do You Have?Like I'm going to count them out! Haha.
More Guys Or Girls?I guess girls?
Love Them All?Yeah...I try to be friends with people I truly like!
Any You Wish You Were Closer To?Yeah...a lot of them...especially the ones at my church.
Oldest?I guess Rhonda or Holly. They're my cousins, so I've known them since I was born...
Newest?Mary is my newest real friend :)
Pen Pal?Nope...
Friends And Words: Associate Them
PenDrew
FlowerDevyn
PinkKatie
WindowWhitney
HeartKyle
MotherSamantha
BreadBrady
InsaneBeth Ann...not insane, but just funny :)
SunglassesAshley
PimpZack Miller
CrossSusan
LonelyHhhmm....don't know.
CarKyle :)
MusicMelody!
This Or That
Boxers or Briefs?Whatever the guy likes to wear.
Thongs or G-Strings?I guess thongs, since I don't exactly know G-Strings are. LoL
Shorts or Pants?Depends on if it's summer or winter! Duh!
Shoes or Barefeet?Barefeet...shoes suck.
Books or Movies?Books
Night or Day?Night
Dark or Light?Depends.
Mountains or Beach?Mountains
Snow or Sun?Snow
Pepsi or Coke?[Vanilla] Coke
Guys or Girls?Guys
Swim or Surf?Swim...never surfed.
For or Against
Gay Marriage?Against
Abortion?Against
Bush Getting Re-elected?For
Suicide?Against
War?Depends on the situation.
Pants?For
Clothes In General?For
Penises?Why would I be against them...I suppose they are needed for procreation?
Favorites
Color?Red
Number?7
Holiday?Christmas
Season?I like all of them, but I tend to make the most memories in the summer.
Movie?I have SO many...but I suppose The Labyrinth.
Book?Any of the Harry Potter books...say what you want, but they are all WONDERFUL!
Magazine?Star or CosmoGirl
Food?Cheesy Lunchables Pizza
Drink?Vanilla Coke
TV Show?The Fairly Oddparents or any of the shows on VH1
Song?Right now it's number 3 on Relient K's new CD...
Band?Taking Back Sunday, Fall Out Boy, or Linkin Park
Computer Game?It was the Sims 2, but now it won't run anymore...anyone wanna buy it? Seriously...haha.
Video Game?Urbz: Sims in the City
Anime/Manga?I hate both.
Shirt?A really old, soft camo T-shirt that used to belong to my mom
Pants?My loose, stretchier ones
Actor?Adam Sandler
Actress?Julia Roberts
Singer?That's a tough one...
Flower?Pink rose
Scent?Buttercream icing
Animal?Puppy
Cookie?Sugar Double Doozie from Great American Cookie
The Future
Want To Go To College?Yep...
What Do You Want To Be When You Grow Up?Psychologist, among other things
Want To Get Married?Yes
Want To Have Kids?Maybe one...
What Would Their Names Be?Thomas Macbeth for a boy, Gwyneth Kellum for a girl
How Many?1 or 2
Where Do You Want To Live?Out of state for a little while, but eventually come back to MS
Where Do You Want To Get Married?Friendship Baptist Church
How Do You Want To Die?In my sleep
More Stuff About You
Piercings?2
Tattoos?No
Smoke?No
Drink?No
Do Drugs?No
Skinny Dip?No
Greatest Fear?Myself or someone I love dying
Chocolate or Vanilla?Vanilla
Go To Church?Yes
Religion?Southern Baptist
Scars?A few
CDs Owned?A lot
Collections?Pictures?
Like To Be Naked?Why not? Haha...
Ever Eaten Sushi?Nope...
An Entire Case Of Oreos?Almost!
Been On Stage?Yep
Danced In The Rain?No...hopefully I will, though.
Kissed Someone Of The Same Sex?No...
Weirdest Dream?I dreamed the other night that our senior trip got called off so Beth and Blake could get married. LoL
Best Dream?Just any dream where something bad/sad doesn't happen...that's not very often, either.
Saddest Dream?The one my freshman year where I watched myself die of cancer while the people that cared about me broke down.
Dream You Most Wish Would Come True?:)
Think You're Attractive?I don't think I'm horrible...but I'm nothing special, either.
Shoplifted?No
Been Caught "Doing Something"?No
Weirdest Makeout Place?Again...personal!
Like Thunderstorms?Yes!
Favorite Shoes?Tall black heels...they make me feel lady-like...haha!
Favorite Quote?"Whatever is meant to happen, does."
Best Advice Given?Give your life to God.
Worst Advice Given?Don't try to sway anyone's actions...you can't help change anyone's life.
Favorite Song Lyric?"The only thing you'll get is this curse on your lips, I hope they taste of me forever."
What Quote Says Most About Your Life?Proverbs 31:30
Glad This Is Over?Yes...going to go read now.

Create a Survey | Search Surveys | Go to bzoink!

glitteraloft at 1:15 a.m.

previous | next