2004-09-20

An entry where I pretend you want to know about me. Hehe =)

1. Your name spelled backwards? Nybor

2. Where were your parents born? Mom- Grenada, MS; Dad- Can't remember, but it's not Grenada

3. What is the last thing you downloaded onto your computer? "Bliss Tearing Eyes" -Dead Poetic

4. What's your favorite restaurant? TGIFriday's...oh, yes!

5. Last time you swam in a pool? August at our senior party

6. Have you ever been in a school play? I was in a couple of them. In the last one, I played this old Italian lady. I was cool, man.

7. How many kids do you want? Just one!

8. Type of music you dislike most? Death metal

9. Are you registered to vote? No...I wish I was 18 so I could vote. Go, Dubya!

10. Do you have cable? Satellite

11. Have you ever ridden on a moped? Nope...I'm sure it's cool though.

12. Ever prank call anybody? Hasn't everyone?

13. Ever get a parking ticket? Nope, speeding ticket

14. Would you go bungee jumping or sky diving? I've been bungee jumping, and I would love to go skydiving

15. Furthest place you ever traveled? New York

16. Do you have a garden? Nope

17. What's your favorite comic strip? I don't read them.

18. Do you really know all the words to your national anthem? I do, I do.

19. Bath or Shower, morning or night? Shower in the morning

20. Best movie you've seen in the past month? Godsend was pretty cool.

21. Favorite pizza topping? Sausage!

22. Chips or popcorn? Chips

23. What color lipstick do you usually wear? I wear gloss...and it's usually pink-ish or just clear.

24. Have you ever smoked peanut shells? No, should I? Kidding...

25. Have you ever been in a beauty pageant? Yep, I've been in about four.

26. Orange Juice or apple? No juice. Juice yucky.

27. Who was the last person you went out to dinner with and where did you dine? I went out to a fancy dinner with my wonderful boyfriend at Le Taco Belle.

28. Favorite type chocolate bar? Reese's...I guess that's a chocolate bar! If you mean an actual BAR, then Three Musketeers.

29. When was the last time you voted at the polls? I'm only 17, I CAN'T VOTE, I'M SORRY!

30. Last time you ate a homegrown tomato? Tomatoes are gross.

31. Have you ever won a trophy? Yes, I have. Woohoo.

32. Are you a good cook? I like to think so!

33. Do you know how to pump your own gas? Hopefully, I've been driving for two years!

34. Ever order an article from an infomercial? Nope.

35. Sprite or 7-up? I guess Sprite. Vanilla Coke rules.

36. Have you ever had to wear a uniform to work? Unfortunately...I had to dress in Shoney's attire when I worked there. It was lovely. Mmmhhmm.

37. Last thing you bought at a pharmacy? I haven't been to a pharmacy lately.

38. Ever throw up in public? Nope.

39. Would you prefer being a millionaire or find true love? True love...I'll just be a billionaire instead.

40. Do you believe in love at first sight? Sort of...it's too long of a theory of mine to explain. Haha.

41. Ever call a 1-900 number? No, I don't have that much money to waste! Haha

42. Can ex's be friends? Some of them can...depends on if the break-up was just horrible.

43. Who was the last person you visited in a hospital? My step-grandfather (RIP, Johnny.)

44. Did you have a lot of hair when you were a baby? Yep...lots of little blonde curls.

45. What message is on your answering machine? I don't have an answering machine.

46. What's your all time favorite Saturday Night Live Character? I don't watch it anymore, but Adam Sandler shall never be replaced. He was the best.

47. What was the name of your first pet? Prince (Schnauzer)

48. What is in your purse? Senior pictures, checkbook, wallet, pen, three cases of lip gloss, senior bylines

49. Favorite thing to do before bedtime? Talk to Kyle and lay in the dark listening to the fan and letting it blow my hair...

50. What is one thing you are grateful for today? Eternal life...like everyday.

glitteraloft at 10:29 p.m.

previous | next